The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 03, 2004, 03:02pm
goldcoastump
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
A question on the Part I test ask," A1 intentionally throws a backward pass out-of-bounds to conserve time it is intentional grounding" At first I said TRUE but after thinking too much, I now wonder if that might be false. If he throws a backward pass is it not the same as a controlled fumble.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1