![]() |
|
|
|||
So, this penalty is during a loose-ball play and R would have the choice of taking the result of the play or a yardage penalty from the previous spot and require K to re-kick.
If this were a scrimmage kick instead of a free kick, there would be a first-touching beanbag on the ground rather than a flag...right, back judges? And then a second beanbag at the spot of the end of the kick...right again, back judges? NF anyway. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|