The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 29, 2004, 09:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 40
A's ball 1/10 at 50yl. The defense end lines up with his arm and helmet across the LOS vs. linebacker is blitzing and jumps across the LOS just prior to the snap. Is this a dead ball foul for both ? Do you whistle both at the snap or would you whistle the DE at the ready or prior to the snap?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1