The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 05, 2004, 05:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 489
Smile U.E. case play 1.

Aloha James! Good to see you.

I'm answering using NF rules.

One assumption: The kick was blocked within the expanded neutral zone and B/R did not touch the kick beyond the expanded neutral zone.

B/R's ball, 1st and 10, at B/R's 25 yard line. Clock starts on the snap.

Note: Ignore the first touching of a scrimmage kick beyond the neutral zone by A/K because B/R will take the ball at the most advantageous spot: their 25 yard line.
__________________
Mike Simonds
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1