The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 01, 2003, 11:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 762
In NCAA it depends on if this is 4th down and who recovers the ball. On 4th down the only team A player that may recover and advance is the player who fumbled the ball. If another A player recovers, the ball becomes dead and is brought back to the spot of the fumble. If this is down 1 to 3 then any player may recover the ball and score.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1