![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
OK, so real quick: change the play a little to where the punt is from deep in A's territory. Everything happens like in the OP, except the ball isn't recovered. Now, the muff causes the ball to go back into A's end zone where it goes out of bounds. Ruling? |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Muff | jeremy24175 | Football | 11 | Wed Sep 05, 2007 04:31pm |
NCAA: Illegal kick or muff? | DJ_NV | Football | 4 | Mon Sep 11, 2006 03:53pm |
Muff Pt. 2 | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Wed Dec 10, 2003 12:16pm |
Muff Pt. 1 | FredFan7 | Football | 5 | Mon Dec 08, 2003 01:23pm |