The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 30, 2003, 07:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
High School - Sub Varsity
I was asked about this one today and am wondering for sure how to rule on it.
A is at thier own 20, 2nd and 5. On a sweep around end about 10 yards downfield B facemasks (5 or 15)and as the play continues downfield A gets hit and fumbles at the 50, and B recovers.
What is the ruling here? Remember A losses the ball after the face mask by B.

Thnaks for your input.
__________________
Ron
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1