The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2003, 02:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
Jr Hi game. During pregame conference with coach he talks about using several different things out of the "swinging gate" one of which is that the snapper, will be wearing an eligible number and be on the end of the line. He will be an eligible reciever right?? My first thought was no, but I couldn't find it anywhere so I have changed my mind. I told the coach I would allow it until I found out for sure otherwise, I couldn't find it in the book before the game so we would have allowed it...He didn't run it, so it saved us the possible headache...so can he or can't he??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:04pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1