![]() |
|
|||
To further muddy the waters...the Case Book page 15 2.17.2E says that with A1 in the shotgun...and immediately after the snap to A1 (a) A2 immediately drops and blocks B2 below the waist ...Ruling in (a) it is a legal block.
It says if the block occurs immediately it is legal. Yet, the ball leaves the zone "immediately" as well, likely faster than the block can occurs... |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
USC in Ohio | bigjohn | Football | 4 | Fri Oct 26, 2012 08:29am |
UNC/Ohio | Raymond | Basketball | 7 | Sat Mar 24, 2012 04:50am |
For those of you in Ohio | cdoug | Basketball | 12 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 07:53pm |
N.S.A Ohio | NEohioref | Softball | 8 | Thu Jul 10, 2008 04:27pm |
Anyone from Ohio/from near Ohio/with a Satelite Dish? | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 6 | Thu Jan 29, 2004 11:02am |