![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Well had another meeting tonight where this issue was discussed. Basically there is no such "second touch" automatic fouls for the situation that we were discussing here. RSBQ was referenced several times and I will likely get the PowerPoint and show what was stated from the IHSA people.
As I said, the NCAAW interpretation does not apply here and never was intended to be. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Freedom of movement is a rule given right | ref3808 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Apr 10, 2012 05:43pm |
| Natural movement? 8.01a | johnnyg08 | Baseball | 7 | Wed Jun 09, 2010 08:25am |
| Movement Policy? | Rags 11 | Baseball | 30 | Thu Apr 16, 2009 06:05pm |
| Purposeful movement | Ch1town | Basketball | 15 | Fri May 02, 2008 01:28am |
| Movement before serve | refnrev | Volleyball | 5 | Thu Jan 27, 2005 11:46am |