The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 16, 2003, 02:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
Question

So...I'm reading rule 4, studiously trying to take in every important word of the definitions. Suddenly, without warning, I stumble across this regarding interrupted dribble:

4.15.6.d Out-of-bounds violation does not apply on the player involved in the interrupted dribble.

Huh? What does this mean?
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1