![]() |
|
|
|||
A ten-second count continues when the defense deflects or bats the ball in the backcourt. When a dribbler is advancing the ball into the frontcourt, the ball maintains backcourt status until both feet and the ball touch entirely in the frontcourt.
If both feet are in FC and I am holding the ball and have yet to have the ball touch FC I can go into backcourt?
__________________
BigT "The rookie" |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Don't even utter the words "over the back" even with your best Boris Karloff mechanic.
__________________
Never hit a piñata if you see hornets flying out of it. |
|
|||
Written By BktBallRef, a.k.a., Tony Haire ...
Quote:
Great Stuff ...
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
All Class! | Jurassic Referee | Basketball | 7 | Sun Sep 02, 2007 11:46am |
Joe West = Class Act! | whistleone | Baseball | 12 | Fri Jul 21, 2006 07:41am |
Class Act | tharbert | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 19, 2005 11:58am |
Class "D" Womens 9/24-26/04 | buddha69 | Softball | 8 | Mon Sep 27, 2004 07:55am |
A class act! | Damian | Basketball | 2 | Wed Feb 18, 2004 11:12pm |