Multiple Foul
Here's the situation situation:
B1's contact is what actually affects the shot attempt.
B2's contact is what knocks an already off balance A1 to the floor.
Neither was excessive.
There's no advantage to B2's contact, but it knocked an airborne shooter to the floor.
Was this:
1. No foul (by rule) on B2 as the shot was already gone and there was no advantage?
2. A foul (by rule) on B2 that gets ignored because we're already calling the foul on B1?
3. A foul (by rule) on B2 that gets called in lieu of the foul on B1 because it knocked A1 to the floor?
4. A multiple foul?
I think we'll do a poll.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|