![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
My thought is that this is exactly why the rule is in place. We can't always see that play, but it's "serious" enough to go back (via the monitor) and get it.
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
Just wasn't sure if the correct protocol was used since no foul was called. Only an official's time out because of a man down. |
|
|||
|
Correct me if I'm wrong but if nothing was called the officials can go to the monitor only to assess if a FF should have been called. They can't go back and retroactively call a simple old common foul.
__________________
in OS I trust |
|
|||
|
Correct.
|
|
|||
|
Seeing it live, first thought was a flop as Kazemi fell straight back, plus there was no immediate call.
Both L and T were straight-lined so they missed it. With an injured player, just stop the game, to hell with mechanics. Kazemi suffered a cut around his gum line. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|