![]() |
|
|||
|
AP throw in with a twist
A1 is in the process of an AP throw in. A2 and B2 are whistled for a double foul before the throw in ends. Is the POI still A's AP throw in? Will the arrow switch after the throw in is completed?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| LBR twist | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 20 | Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:37am |
| Twist on 8-2-2 | jkumpire | Football | 16 | Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:34am |
| Another OBS twist | tcannizzo | Softball | 4 | Mon Jul 11, 2005 05:49pm |
| interference w/ a twist | jumpmaster | Baseball | 9 | Sat Jun 05, 2004 07:12pm |
| BOO with a twist | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 8 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 01:27pm |