![]() |
|
|
|||
Q. If a player is directed to leave the game for excessive blood on the uniform, the blood can be wiped off and the player may re-enter at the first opportunity.
This question is a little tricky, am I thinking correctly that injured "blood" player can not re-enter at the "first" opportunity, however, can re-enter at the "next". |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Game clock shows time remaining in time-out -- against the rules? | Lotto | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 11:10am |
ASA Exam #46 (SP) | NCASAUmp | Softball | 7 | Thu Mar 24, 2011 11:58am |
08-09 exam | chops6 | Basketball | 4 | Wed Oct 29, 2008 06:21pm |
Exam Q's 2 & 3 | ljudge | Football | 10 | Sun Jul 31, 2005 04:49pm |
Please help me with ASA exam | ohio79 | Softball | 2 | Thu May 08, 2003 01:47pm |