Originally posted by Jurassic Referee Now,serious question! Is there anything in the book that you know of that says if you have a double or simultaneous foul during a jump ball,the original two jumpers have to re-jump,two new jumpers can now be designated,or the fouling players will jump?
I don't believe so. I would probably jump again with the same jumpers, or with different jumpers if either coach changed his mind.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith