The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 30, 2012, 10:48am
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,986
Slips through whose hands, A1 or A2.

If it's A1 then it is a muff and he may recover but not dribble.

If A1 passed the ball and it went through A2's hands and A1 recovered then we have an illegal dribble.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6.4.5 Situation B Help CDurham Basketball 5 Thu Nov 25, 2010 09:21pm
SEC Situation olddoc08 Basketball 15 Wed Oct 04, 2006 10:05am
DH Situation harmbu Baseball 1 Tue Aug 22, 2006 02:00pm
Another .3 second situation williebfree Basketball 11 Sun Dec 22, 2002 09:06pm
TO situation ChuckElias Basketball 21 Wed Dec 04, 2002 08:54pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:27pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1