The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Basketball (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/)
-   -   Passed on a multiple foul (https://forum.officiating.com/basketball/85407-passed-multiple-foul.html)

bainsey Thu Jan 05, 2012 01:41pm

Passed on a multiple foul
 
JV Boys, two-man crew. I'm the L.

A-1 drives for a layup and is fouled, double whistle. I have a holding foul on B-2; my partner has a push on B-3.

I consider the multiple foul for half a second, but I insist on just going with B-2. My partner agrees (or doesn't disagree, really), and I report the foul.

It was a relatively clean game (15 fouls in total), so I didn't see the point of getting both of them, particulary since the shooter is getting two free throws either way. Thoughts?

mplagrow Thu Jan 05, 2012 01:51pm

Consult. Pick one. Move on.

bob jenkins Thu Jan 05, 2012 01:53pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810801)
I consider the multiple foul for half a second,

Thoughts?

You considered for .5 seconds too long

JugglingReferee Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:13pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810801)
JV Boys, two-man crew. I'm the L.

A-1 drives for a layup and is fouled, double whistle. I have a holding foul on B-2; my partner has a push on B-3.

I consider the multiple foul for half a second, but I insist on just going with B-2. My partner agrees (or doesn't disagree, really), and I report the foul.

It was a relatively clean game (15 fouls in total), so I didn't see the point of getting both of them, particulary since the shooter is getting two free throws either way. Thoughts?

I think it's ok that the "multiple foul" went through your head - it shows that you understand what a multiple is.

Now, that you didn't actually call a multiple foul is even better. Pick one and move on. If the fouls are about the same in severity, pick the first. If they're not the same in severity, pick the more severe one (ruling the other as incidental).

APG Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:15pm

Multiple wouldn't have even crossed my mind...pick one and move on.

tref Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:16pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by JugglingReferee (Post 810824)
I think it's ok that the "multiple foul" went through your head - it shows that you understand what a multiple is.

Now, that you didn't actually call a multiple foul is even better. Pick one and move on. If the fouls are about the same in severity, pick the first. If they're not the same in severity, pick the more severe one (ruling the other as incidental).

How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

Adam Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:21pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810828)
How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

Now you sound like the coach who wants the wrist slap at the top of the key even though his dribbler wasn't affected by it.

tref Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:23pm

:D just asking

bainsey Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:25pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810828)
How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

By that, do you mean, asking how many fouls each player has? If so, THAT'S a slippery slope.

Adam Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:29pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810841)
By that, do you mean, asking how many fouls each player has? If so, THAT'S a slippery slope.

I think he also meant team fouls.

Raymond Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:29pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810828)
How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

How about the primary official just taking the call and moving on?

And we shouldn't even know we had different calls until we are doing our post-game (or halftime) in the locker room.

tref Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:29pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810841)
By that, do you mean, asking how many fouls each player has? If so, THAT'S a slippery slope.

Asking? This is something one has to know, at all times!

Raymond Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:31pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810847)
Asking? This is something one has to know, at all times!

I might know if a player or 2 is on their 4th foul but I'm definitely not going to know every player's foul situation.

bob jenkins Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:33pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810841)
By that, do you mean, asking how many fouls each player has? If so, THAT'S a slippery slope.

If the choice is between assessing the foul to (a) star player who already has 4 and (b) 8th off the bench who has 0, then some would say to choose (b).

In some situations, I agree. OTherwise, I get the first.

tref Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:35pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 810846)
How about the primary official just taking the call and moving on?

If thats how you want to run your ballgames. In mine the knucklehead gets the foul in multiple situations.

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 810848)
I might know if a player or 2 is on their 4th foul but I'm definitely not going to know every player's foul situation.

I try to stay cognizant of all the quality players fouls.

Raymond Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:38pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810853)
If thats how you want to run your ballgames. In mine the knucklehead gets the foul in multiple situations.



I try to stay cognizant of all the quality players fouls.

Who said there was a knucklehead involved?

And if I'm the primary and I have a clear foul by B2 you're saying I should then have a discussion with my parnter to see if he had the same foul? Folks I work with are going to expect me to take my foul to the table.

tref Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:43pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 810857)
Who said there was a knucklehead involved?

And if I'm the primary and I have a clear foul by B2 you're saying I should then have a discussion with my parnter to see if he had the same foul? Folks I work with are going to expect me to take my foul to the table.

You know how we change the sitch 'round here!! :D

Negative sir. I'm sure that you lead quality pregames, so if you pregammed that doubles whistles go to the L except from Cs side, I would expect you to take it as well.
But there's nothing wrong with doing a "walk-by" if you're the non-calling official & have pertinent info to give.

Adam Thu Jan 05, 2012 02:58pm

If I'm doing a game in the Eagle's Nest, I'll probably give it to #34.

JugglingReferee Thu Jan 05, 2012 03:20pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by snaqwells (Post 810866)
if i'm doing a game in the eagle's nest, i'll probably give it to #34.

:d

JugglingReferee Thu Jan 05, 2012 03:22pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by JugglingReferee (Post 810824)
I think it's ok that the "multiple foul" went through your head - it shows that you understand what a multiple is.

Now, that you didn't actually call a multiple foul is even better. Pick one and move on. If the fouls are about the same in severity, pick the first. If they're not the same in severity, pick the more severe one (ruling the other as incidental).

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810828)
How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

I have no problems with that philosophy, if I happen to know the individual foul counts, and if I can sell it. It's not a high priority for me to know though.

BillyMac Thu Jan 05, 2012 06:52pm

Does Everyone Remember The Penalty ???
 
Multiple Foul:
a. One free throw for each foul:
(1) No try involved.
(2) Successful or unsuccessful two-point try or tap.
(3) Successful three-point try or tap.
b. Two free throws for each foul:
(1) Intentional or flagrant foul.
(2) Unsuccessful three-point try or tap.

4.19.11 SITUATION: B1 and B2 foul A1 at the same time while A1 is: (a) driving
down the lane; (b) in the act of shooting a successful or unsuccessful two point
try; (c) a successful three-point try; or (d) an unsuccessful three-point try.
RULING: One free throw for each foul in (a), (b) and (c) and two free throws for
each in (d). (10 Penalty 6)

just another ref Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:41pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BillyMac (Post 810934)
Multiple Foul:
a. One free throw for each foul:
(1) No try involved.
(2) Successful or unsuccessful two-point try or tap.
(3) Successful three-point try or tap.
b. Two free throws for each foul:
(1) Intentional or flagrant foul.
(2) Unsuccessful three-point try or tap.

4.19.11 SITUATION: B1 and B2 foul A1 at the same time while A1 is: (a) driving
down the lane; (b) in the act of shooting a successful or unsuccessful two point
try; (c) a successful three-point try; or (d) an unsuccessful three-point try.
RULING: One free throw for each foul in (a), (b) and (c) and two free throws for
each in (d). (10 Penalty 6)


I've gotta ask. Why does this case play have no significance with anyone, but 4.19.8 C is treated as gospel of the highest kind by everyone and expanded to include other things that are not even there?

APG Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:48pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 810966)
I've gotta ask. Why does this case play have no significance with anyone, but 4.19.8 C is treated as gospel of the highest kind by everyone and explanded to include other things that are not even there?

Simple answer...

Cause

bainsey Thu Jan 05, 2012 11:56pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 810857)
And if I'm the primary and I have a clear foul by B2 you're saying I should then have a discussion with my parnter to see if he had the same foul? Folks I work with are going to expect me to take my foul to the table.

Once again, Roman Law.

If my partner and I have whistles, we briefly talk about it. A great majority of the time, we have the same thing. ("20 white?" "Yup.") If we differ, we discuss.

And, why would I want to know how many fouls a player has? My job is to determine whether they fouled. It's someone else's job on my team to count them.

Rich Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:40am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Snaqwells (Post 810866)
If I'm doing a game in the Eagle's Nest, I'll probably give it to #34.

I think tomorrow I'm going to give the first 2 to #34. Even if there is no #34 playing. It'll be an homage.

Rich Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:41am

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 810966)
I've gotta ask. Why does this case play have no significance with anyone, but 4.19.8 C is treated as gospel of the highest kind by everyone and expanded to include other things that are not even there?

Just cause.

Any other answer I give will result in me eventually banging my head off a brick wall.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:55am

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN (Post 810998)
Just cause.

Any other answer I give will result in me eventually banging my head off a brick wall.

What does that mean? 4.19.11 is a direct extension of the rule, unlike the other which reaches a conclusion that nobody would have come to on his own.
You yourself once said that you wouldn't come out with a double foul in a blarge situation. Did that change or were you kidding?

Camron Rust Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:20am

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811007)
What does that mean? 4.19.11 is a direct extension of the rule, unlike the other which reaches a conclusion that <strike>nobody</strike>everyone but me would have come to on his own.
You yourself once said that you wouldn't come out with a double foul in a blarge situation. Did that change or were you kidding?

I fixed your typo.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:56am

Not everyone, or at least not always.

Quote:

Originally Posted by RookieDude
As one poster said earlier...just because a signal is made, does that make it a call. If the "signal" was never reported...then does that mean it never happened, and thus was not an actual call? (you know...sort of like the tree in the forest)

Your case play states two calls are made. Therefore, I am assuming both officials could not get together and decide which call to make. Soooo, in this case...you are correct...score the basket.

I am simply saying...that in my games...we will get together and come up with ONE call, not TWo...as stated in your case play.

If I am reading this case play wrong...then I guess I will miss this inteurpt...but, at least I will be consistent with what my fellow officials do in this area.

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
If I were ever to end up in a blarge situation, we certainly wouldn't come out with a double foul. I'd pretend I was working an NCAA-W game, if only for a moment.

Quote:

Originally Posted by RichMSN
I have never understood why this is a special situation.

If my partner signals a held ball and I have a fist up for a foul, we don't apply both. If I call a travel and my partner has a foul, we don't call both.

Like I said, 20 years without this happening and the closest I got was earlier this season, although my grandmother could've made the charge call and she died 20 years ago.

I would like to think I could sidestep the rule book and do what I posted earlier, but I'm cursed with a pretty good knowledge of the book and a history of enforcing it even when it wasn't the easy or popular thing to do.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mark T. Denucci, Sr.
Rich:

I agree with you 100%. I have argued this point for years. The rules as written prohibit blarges. Either it is a block or it is a charge, not both.

MTD, Sr.


Raymond Fri Jan 06, 2012 09:17am

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811007)
What does that mean? 4.19.11 is a direct extension of the rule, unlike the other which reaches a conclusion that nobody would have come to on his own.
You yourself once said that you wouldn't come out with a double foul in a blarge situation. Did that change or were you kidding?

I feel like I'm at a bar listening to a drunk recite the same story over and over again. :rolleyes:

Raymond Fri Jan 06, 2012 09:20am

Quote:

Originally Posted by bainsey (Post 810973)
Once again, Roman Law.

If my partner and I have whistles, we briefly talk about it. A great majority of the time, we have the same thing. ("20 white?" "Yup.") If we differ, we discuss.

....

I'm only talking if one of us has a closed fist and the other an open hand (or held ball signal in combination with fist/hand).

Other than that the converstations are "I got it" or "you take it".

JugglingReferee Fri Jan 06, 2012 09:35am

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 811048)
I'm only talking if one of us has a closed fist and the other an open hand (or held ball signal in combination with fist/hand).

Other than that the converstations are "I got it" or "you take it".

And if both say the same thing?

http://27.media.tumblr.com/avatar_6feb8634e3d0_128.png

HawkeyeCubP Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:04pm

And we've got memes!!!:D

bainsey Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:32pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 811048)
I'm only talking if one of us has a closed fist and the other an open hand (or held ball signal in combination with fist/hand).

Other than that the converstations are "I got it" or "you take it".

Gotcha. I still like to check which happened first, the travel or the foul, etc. It's such a rarity (open hand/closed fist), that I don't mind taking a few extra seconds.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:56pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by BadNewsRef (Post 811047)
I feel like I'm at a bar listening to a drunk recite the same story over and over again. :rolleyes:

I'm the one in a room full of drunks. Why do this? Because of the case play.
That's not what the case play says, and even if it is, it's stupid. You have to do it anyway. What about this case play? That case play doesn't matter. Why not? cause

:confused::rolleyes:

APG Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:05pm

One man crusade...

Adam Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:13pm

Not even Sancho Panza at his side....

http://artbyjeff.com/illustration/quixote1_lg.jpg

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:41pm

Forget the specifics. Generic question.


Why is it that one case play carries infinitely more weight than another?

mplagrow Fri Jan 06, 2012 01:42pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 810828)
How about incorporating total player fouls into this mix?

I don't think you should even know how many total fouls either player has. Shouldn't matter on any call you make.

Rich Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:10pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811019)
Not everyone, or at least not always.

That was 5 years ago. And I was wrong then and will admit now that I was wrong then. Unless I'm working a NCAAW game, I'm going with the double foul.

I actually had a blarge 2-3 seasons ago in a Juco game. I was the lead, other official was the trail (3-person). Believe it or not, it was with the same partner who starred in the video, and he got that call wrong, too. We went double foul. I hate it, but it's the rule and regardless of how painful it can be, I follow the rules.

bob jenkins Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:16pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811136)
Forget the specifics. Generic question.


Why is it that one case play carries infinitely more weight than another?

It doesn't.

Play 1) L signals Block, T signals Charge. Ruling: Double Foul

Play 2) L blows whistle, thinks "block". T ... "charge". Ruling: Officials decide.

Play 3) L signals foul on B1, T signals foul on B2. Ruling: Multiple foul (THIS IS THE CASE PLAY AND HASN"T OTHERWISE BEEN DISCUSSED).

Play 4) L blows whistle, thinks "foul on B1." T ... "B2." Ruling: Officials decide which single foul (THIS IS THE CASE THAT GETS DISCUSSED EVERYTIME (ALMOST) ABOUT MULTIPLE FOULS)

Play 5) L blows whistle, sees contact by B1 and B2. Ruling: Official decides which single foul. (THIS IS THE OTHER CASE THAT GETS DISCUSSED ON MULTIPLE FOULS)

tref Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:19pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by mplagrow (Post 811137)
I don't think you should even know how many total fouls either player has. Shouldn't matter on any call you make.

If thats how you like to go about managing your ballgames, fine.
But I want to know the consquences of my whistle, at all times. I want to know prior to blowing my whistle that the star kid is done for the evening. I can take it to the table a bit stronger, I dont have to hear the horn bring me back to the table just to say, "thats 5."

Make a BS call out of your primary for a quality players 5th foul without being cognizant of that fact! When the player gets upset & shows some emotion, go ahead & stick the DQ'd player making the coach lose his box on top of it all.

Adam Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:28pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 811147)
If thats how you like to go about managing your ballgames, fine.
But I want to know the consquences of my whistle, at all times. I want to know prior to blowing my whistle that the star kid is done for the evening. I can take it to the table a bit stronger, I dont have to hear the horn bring me back to the table just to say, "thats 5."

Make a BS call out of your primary for a quality players 5th foul without being cognizant of that fact! When the player gets upset & shows some emotion, go ahead & stick the DQ'd player making the coach lose his box on top of it all.

That player isn't DQ'd until you tell the coach, so this scenario is unlikely (I've never seen a player wait even long enough for me to report the foul before getting chippy).

That said, I'm not tracking all their fouls, but I'll know when #11 gets three fouls in the first half; or if #44 is on #4.

Had this last night, and #44 ended up fouling out with a foul that was in the top 5 easiest intentional fouls I've called.

Camron Rust Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:30pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811019)
Not everyone, or at least not always.

Not one of them is saying the case says what you claim. They are only saying they disagree with the ruling.

Camron Rust Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:33pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811115)
I'm the one in a room full of drunks. Why do this? Because of the case play.
That's not what the case play says, and even if it is, it's stupid. You have to do it anyway. What about this case play? That case play doesn't matter. Why not? cause

:confused::rolleyes:

Why not? This one is not about two officials having visibly/verbally announced opposing opinions of the same contact. The "multiple" is about two different contacts altogether. For one to yield doesn't mean he is admitting he is wrong and the other is right (one official effectively overruling another), just that the other foul may be more "obvious"....the better of the two fouls.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:33pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bob jenkins (Post 811145)
It doesn't.

Play 1) L signals Block, T signals Charge. Ruling: Double Foul

Play 2) L blows whistle, thinks "block". T ... "charge". Ruling: Officials decide.

Play 3) L signals foul on B1, T signals foul on B2. Ruling: Multiple foul (THIS IS THE CASE PLAY AND HASN"T OTHERWISE BEEN DISCUSSED).

Play 4) L blows whistle, thinks "foul on B1." T ... "B2." Ruling: Officials decide which single foul (THIS IS THE CASE THAT GETS DISCUSSED EVERYTIME (ALMOST) ABOUT MULTIPLE FOULS)

Play 5) L blows whistle, sees contact by B1 and B2. Ruling: Official decides which single foul. (THIS IS THE OTHER CASE THAT GETS DISCUSSED ON MULTIPLE FOULS)

This is really a stretch. Neither case mentions signals, but if we assume that signal=call and go forward, here is the problem now.

4.19.11 doesn't say foul or signal. It says if they both foul, here is what you do. Yet everybody, including me, says call one foul. Which means we are ignoring this case play totally. That is perfectly all right, but the other case matters more because?

Camron Rust Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:37pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811161)
This is really a stretch. Neither case mentions signals, but if we assume that signal=call and go forward, here is the problem now.

4.19.11 doesn't say foul or signal. It says if they both foul, here is what you do. Yet everybody, including me, says call one foul. Which means we are ignoring this case play totally. That is perfectly all right, but the other case matters more because?

But what is a foul? It is contact that is called. If it isn't called, it isn't a foul.

tref Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:45pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Snaqwells (Post 811154)
That player isn't DQ'd until you tell the coach, so this scenario is unlikely (I've never seen a player wait even long enough for me to report the foul before getting chippy).

That said, I'm not tracking all their fouls, but I'll know when #11 gets three fouls in the first half; or if #44 is on #4.

Had this last night, and #44 ended up fouling out with a foul that was in the top 5 easiest intentional fouls I've called.

I've had players think they were on 3 when in fact they were on 4 & since we notify the coach first, welll...

bob jenkins Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:51pm

Sigh. I should have know better. Where's that emoticon of me beating a dead horse's head against a tilted brick windmill?

Adam Fri Jan 06, 2012 02:55pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by bob jenkins (Post 811168)
Sigh. I should have know better. Where's that emoticon of me beating a dead horse's head against a tilted brick windmill?

Don't blame yourself, Bob. Blame the president of your choosing.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 03:16pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Camron Rust (Post 811163)
But what is a foul? It is contact that is called. If it isn't called, it isn't a foul.

The definition of a foul is not the question. It is a given in the case play that they both foul, but everybody says call one.

Adam Fri Jan 06, 2012 03:20pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by tref (Post 811165)
I've had players think they were on 3 when in fact they were on 4 & since we notify the coach first, welll...

Ah, well that's a different story. :D

Either way, I'm working on not having those indefensible/anticipation foul calls at any point in the game. I've had one this year, and told his Dad as much in the coach's office after the game (his Dad was a coach for a different sport).

Camron Rust Fri Jan 06, 2012 04:07pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811176)
The definition of a foul is not the question. It is a given in the case play that they both foul, but everybody says call one.

No, it if is not called, it is not a foul. If they call only one, they have decided the other is not a foul.

just another ref Fri Jan 06, 2012 06:21pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Camron Rust (Post 811186)
No, it if is not called, it is not a foul. If they call only one, they have decided the other is not a foul.

Agreed. And if you can ignore the foul on one play, you can certainly ignore it on the other, when it is in fact impossible that the two (block/charge) occurred at the same time, whether a signal was made or not, and nothing is written anywhere which says differently.

Camron Rust Sat Jan 07, 2012 04:43am

Quote:

Originally Posted by just another ref (Post 811211)
Agreed. And if you can ignore the foul on one play, you can certainly ignore it on the other, when it is in fact impossible that two (block/charge) occurred at the same time, whether a signal was made or not, and nothing is written anywhere which says differently.


Sure there is...neither official's judgment supersedes the other. Once a signal is made, the official has declared their judgment. For either to change would be equivalent to one's call overruling the other....which, by rule, is not allowed.

The difference is that one case has both infractions against one team and that team will get penalized no matter what what the other completely flips who gets penalized depending on which official backs down (if you were to come out with one) and it would be a completely arbitrary/random decision.

just another ref Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:13am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Camron Rust (Post 811292)
Sure there is...neither official's judgment supersedes the other. Once a signal is made, the official has declared their judgment. For either to change would be equivalent to one's call overruling the other....which, by rule, is not allowed.

No one is overruling anyone. In any other situation, one official provides information to the other, he changes his own call, and there is no problem.

Quote:

The difference is that one case has both infractions against one team and that team will get penalized no matter what what the other completely flips who gets penalized depending on which official backs down (if you were to come out with one) and it would be a completely arbitrary/random decision.
Completely flips?? One team gets penalized, hopefully the right one, just like any other call. Why is it any more random than any other decision reached by two officials when they confer?

JRutledge Sat Jan 07, 2012 11:22am

Oh brother!!!! :rolleyes:

Peace

Adam Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:22pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by JRutledge (Post 811319)
Oh brother!!!! :rolleyes:

Peace

All I needed to see to know there's no reason to "view post."
Thanks

JRutledge Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:25pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Snaqwells (Post 811340)
All I needed to see to know there's no reason to "view post."
Thanks

I knew there was a reason not to view this post earlier.

Peace

Adam Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:41pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by JRutledge (Post 811341)
I knew there was a reason not to view this post earlier.

Peace

I was starting to get tempted in a sort of "watch the train same wreck again" sort of way.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:11am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1