The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 30, 2003, 07:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
JRut,
To further support your administrative T point, Texas just failed to have all five players return to the floor following the time-out with 18 seconds left as they were going to inbound. The officials didn't call a T, but told Texas to get the guy's butt off the bench and onto the court. We agree they ignored the rule on this and the game was better for it.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1