![]() |
|
|||
|
I didn't think this was ever in question...this is not a judgement call as long as everyone agree the player is the "secondary defender". The contact is (and was), by rule, a block. The player either was or was not inside the restricted area.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Happy happy joy joy!!! | Skahtboi | Softball | 8 | Tue Dec 05, 2006 09:19am |
| Happy Channukkah! Happy Kwanzaa! | Jimgolf | Basketball | 3 | Sun Dec 25, 2005 05:00pm |
| Are you happy now!!! | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 21 | Mon Jan 31, 2005 04:32am |
| cant seem to make anybody happy!!!!!!! | chrs_schuster | Basketball | 18 | Mon Dec 20, 2004 07:07pm |
| Happy Happy Joy Joy | BJ Moose | Baseball | 5 | Thu Feb 08, 2001 11:24am |