The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 23, 2003, 09:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 38
It looked to me that Duke stepped in first. Regardless, what is the ruling in this sutuation. The official obviously saw the play, he signaled delayed double lane violation. I was just curious to know what the call should've been or was he right to let them play on.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1