The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 10, 2000, 09:47am
Suppref
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Post

Touching the official is the same as touching the floor where the official is standing. If the official is straddling and/or standing on the side/end line and the ball touches the officials foot that is in bounds and is recovered in bounds, do we have a no call or a violation.? I try to stay compltetely in or completely out of bounds. Any thoughts on this?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1