The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 19, 2003, 01:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 276
Another free throw question:

Alert referee announces "one and one."
A1 shoots free throw which bounces off the rim, does not enter basket.
All players stand there like statues.
Ball goes out of bounds (untouched).
Does Team B get ball since A1 caused it to go OOB?
Or, do you go with AP, as if it had not gone OOB?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1