The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 17, 2003, 04:14pm
Int Int is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 19
Correct for FIBA, this would be a violation.

NFHS/NCAA, the player had back-court status during the dribble and as soon as she picked up the ball she still had back court status (A player holding the ball with one foot in the BC and one in FC has back court status). No violation.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1