The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 13, 2000, 10:05am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 6
Exclamation

OK so we have gone through all the if but or may be. If we had A1 bringing the ball in from OOB and B1 was also behind the line after a lay up then he played the ball, is this not breaking the plane of the line and a T should be called.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1