The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 08, 2000, 01:29pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 19
Post

Mark,

The correct call would be....over and back. Just like when a ball hits an official out of bounds, the ball is out of bounds, hitting the official in the frontcourt causes the ball to become frontcourt status. When touched by A1 in the backcourt it is a violation.

------------------
Mr. Kelly Spann
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1