|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			The crew was Phil Bova, Sid Rodeheffer and Steve Skiles.  Bova had block, Skiles had charge.  Why they went to the monitor, I don't know.  The rules are pretty clear that it's a double foul.  This is the second blarge I've seen with a Big Ten crew in the last 3 years.
		 | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			First time providing input here.....This seems amazing to me....whose primary was the "blarge" in.....defer to the fella who has the call in his/her primary is the way I've been raised in officiating.  I can't imagine this scenario, the circle of wagons, and a non-decision coming out. O | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |