The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 01, 2003, 12:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 301
Yes, travelling. Think in these terms, if a player jumps and lands before passing is it travelling? Of course. If they release the pass before coming back to the floor it is a legal play. If you have access to a rule book rule 4-43 in the rule book is pretty clear. The casebook is even better.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1