The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 30, 2003, 02:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 555
Send a message via ICQ to bigwhistle
Lightbulb No T on this play

For those saying shoot the T first....WHAT T???

Since A1 had the ball when the foul occurred, it would not be an automatic dead ball contact technical. This would be treated the same way as a foul on a throw in after the ball has been given to the player to inbound the ball.

Clear the lane, let A1 shoot hers, then either shoot on the other end with players on the lane or give the ball to B on the endline backcourt for a throw-in. If A1 makes the 2nd free throw, does B have the right to run the end line?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1