The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 27, 2003, 09:36am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 152
Re: Oops

Quote:
Originally posted by mplagrow
I should have clarified that both A1 and A2 were in the front court when the pass was made.
I assume you also mean that the ball was in bounds -- if the pass was an inbounds pass, then there would be no BC violation b/c there was never team control in the FC.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1