The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 03, 2000, 02:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 95
Post

quote:

In play 2 I have a double dribble, because the player had established control and then when he dribbles off his foot and retrieves, that equals a catch and he can't dribble again. In play 2 control was never established and I allow the player to dribble because initial player control wasn't there.


Which one of those is play 1?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1