The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 17, 2003, 05:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Harwinton, CT
Posts: 324
I was just sitting here reading the forum and had a really wierd thought about a sitch I had the other night and without my books nearby (at work) I can't get straight on if what I did was right...

Working alone (whole 'nother issue) shooter at the line for the first of 2. First shot misses the ring, backboard etc (fell about a foot short) so that is a violation so what happens to shot number 2 ??? You still shoot it right ??? I don't know why I am strugling with this or why it came in to my mind in the first place... Thank God It's Friday and I don't work with any dangerous chemicals or anything... ;-)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1