The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 17, 2000, 04:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Posts: 354
Send a message via AIM to Jeremy Hohn Send a message via Yahoo to Jeremy Hohn
Post

Similar play-

A1 is inbounding. B1 bats the ball off of a1. We give the ball to team b, correct? Even though a1 was out of bounds, he still is responsible for making the ball go oob. So the fact that a1 was technically part of oob, we still give the ball to team b, so my earlier play, the fact that b stepped on the line was irrelavent and we should've made them go the legnth of the court. Oh well, I sold it!! But now I know!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1