The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 26, 2002, 10:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 81
NFHS game recently where I called a double foul and team A was in the bonus and team B was not. Do you shoot the one and one and resume play from with the rebound if the shot is missed instead of going to AP?

thanks
GTW
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 26, 2002, 10:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 272
Send a message via AIM to firedoc
No. By definition there are no shots after a double foul. Possession is then determined by the AP arrow.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1