The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 21, 2002, 07:43pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 188
A1 fouls B1. It is A's 9th team foul. A1 immediately also gets hit with a T for arguing the foul call (and slamming the ball to the floor). Does B1 get just the one & one, or the double bonus since A now has 10 team fouls?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1