Thread: double bonus?
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 21, 2002, 07:59pm
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
It will still be a one-and-one situation (with the lane cleared) for B1.

Any B player may then attempt the two shots for the T.

The key rule with successive fouls is to administer FT's in the order in which they occur (in High School). The technical came after the common foul, so its penalty cannot affect the penalty of the common foul.

Any NCAA guys - this would be the same, except you'd shoot the technical FT's then the one-and-one? (POI)
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote