The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 19, 2002, 04:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 57
But I thought there was a rule that you cannot dribble and touch the OOB line even if the ball is not in contact with your hand at that second. If so in this case, an interrupted dribble is still a dribble and therefore doesn't it follow the same rules.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1