The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 13, 2002, 10:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 231
Ok here's the sitch. Late in the game A1 drives to the basket and is fouled. A1 is shaken up on the play. I beckon the coach out to tend to her. Coach calls TO to keep A1 in the game to shoot freethrows. My question here is, "Does A1 have to check in at the table before re-entering the game following the TO?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1