The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 10, 2002, 10:32pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by timharris
a1 is throwing the ball in a2 junps and catches the ball with his left foot in the backcourt and right foot in the frontcourt, he hasnt dribbled yet, he has established that his right foot is his pivot, can he lift his left foot into the frontcourt and then put it back down in the backcourt? remember he hasnt dribbled yet.
Yes,he can lift his left foot into the frontcourt and then put it back down in the back court.

He's also gonna get called for a "backcourt" violation immediately after he does it.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1