Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Mon Dec 09, 2002, 07:15pm
Official Forum Member

Send a message via AIM to ChrisGolfJazz
Smile

Hey,

I'm 14 years old and I'm new to reffing basketball. I've been to two ref clinics. I'm going to start in about a month with 3-5th grade games. I was wondering if anyone had a website I can go to to get some info on some key things I need to know like the different signs, fouls , definitions, and techniques. I've been playing basketball for about 4 years so it not like I'm new to basketball or anything. Your help would be appreciated.

Thank you,

Chris
Old Mon Dec 09, 2002, 09:53pm
In Memoriam

Quote:
Originally posted by ChrisGolfJazz
Hey,

I'm 14 years old and I'm new to reffing basketball. I've been to two ref clinics. I'm going to start in about a month with 3-5th grade games. I was wondering if anyone had a website I can go to to get some info on some key things I need to know like the different signs, fouls , definitions, and techniques. I've been playing basketball for about 4 years so it not like I'm new to basketball or anything. Your help would be appreciated.

Thank you,

Chris
Chris,
Call those guys that taught you in the clinics and I am sure they'll have some information for you.
mick

Welcome to this forum!
Old Tue Dec 10, 2002, 03:21pm
Official Forum Member

Question This might work