The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 05, 2002, 10:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 149
Had this happen

Player 'A' was inbounding under his basket. Player 'B' was defending the throw-in. Player 'B' deflected the throw-in and cause it to go behind the backboard and through the horizontal supports behind the backboard that anchored it to the wall.

The ball did not touch the supports, merely went through them and into play. Is this a violation?
__________________
My Greatest Call? I Trusted Christ!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1