The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 12, 2002, 09:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 69
Question

13. A–1 is erroneously awarded a one-and-one. A–1 makes the first free throw. A–1’s second free throw hits the rim and as B–1 is rebounding the ball, B–1 is fouled by A–2. The error is now recognized. Official cancels the free throw and cancels the common foul. Is the official correct? They say No! What aspect am I missing with this. I thought you could cancel hoop and related activity!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1