![]() |
|
|||
|
NCAAW -- drives to the basket?
In NCAAW mechanics, does T stay with drives that originate in his/her area all the way to the basket? Or does T yield primary coverage to L or C when the player enters that area of the court?
Same question for C? Thanks! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Two NCAAW questions. | mick | Basketball | 4 | Sun Mar 14, 2010 02:26pm |
| NCAAW -- Timer | bob jenkins | Soccer | 2 | Mon Sep 14, 2009 11:21am |
| NCAAW Rules | IREFU2 | Basketball | 16 | Thu May 10, 2007 08:48pm |
| coach drives ya nuts | refjef40 | Softball | 2 | Sat Mar 10, 2001 01:23am |