![]() |
|
|||
Right, but that same theory applies to guarding as well. I posted the rule on guarding, and the fact that the player cannot extend a leg into the path of the player. The POE just clarifies where "extending" starts (outside shoulder width).
Remember, it doesn't say the player cannot have their feet out there, just that they no longer are considered to have LGP and are thus more reponsible if contact occurs.
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
Bookmarks |
|
|