![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
That being said, what is the correct ruling on this one:
A3 is dribbling in the f/c near the division line, B3 deflects the ball in the air toward Team A's b/c. Before the ball strikes any part of the b/c A3 recovers the ball while standing in the b/c. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Mickey Crowley on Pressure (Moving from HS to College) | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 6 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 09:54am |
First to touch | ripcord51 | Basketball | 6 | Sat Dec 16, 2006 06:25pm |
First to touch | RefTip | Basketball | 12 | Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:26am |
Can't be the first one to touch it? | dub3 | Basketball | 18 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 10:14am |
First to touch the ball | JeffreyJames | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 23, 2003 09:51am |