![]() |
Let The Games Begin ...
Quote:
7. A-1, from behind the 3 point line, throws the ball toward his/her basket for a catch and dunk. The ball is on its downward flight outside the cylinder above the ring level and in the judgment of the official has a chance of entering the basket when A-2 catches the ball and dunks it. The official rules this is goaltending and disallows the basket. Is the official correct? 7. Yes Rule 5 Section 2 Art 1; Rule 4 Section 22, Rule 9 Section 12 |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34am. |