The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat May 25, 2002, 10:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 185
High school - defensive player B1 has obtained a legal guarding position and jumps straight up when he is charged into by A1. Would this not be a charge without the feet being set? Rule 4-19-6 (p. 30 in Simplified and Illustrated)

[Edited by paulis on May 25th, 2002 at 10:31 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1