![]() |
Bart, what was the reference? The guys/gals in my association argues that it should go to the AP. I am the only one who says goes back to team who had last control after the freethrows.
Champ |
Champ, I think you misunderstood the ? I asked NCAA. Todd and I were talking about Player dribbling, Double foul; ruling-offense keeps ball and no reset. However, i pointed out when free thrower has ball we have player and team control with live ball. Everone above says AP. I have to believe the above officials are correct, I just wanted to see it in writting.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:08am. |