The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2000, 12:32am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 149
Question

A is inbounding on sideline in there front court. A1 passes to A2 who catches the ball (control) with one foot in the frontcourt and then steps with the other into the backcourt. A brother official called this a backcourt and asked what I would have called. I don't think it's a violation. Can anyone shed a light on this?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1